Corporate Office

White House, 1/18-20,
Rani Jhansi Road, New Delhi – 110055
E: corporate@tridenttechlabs.com
F: +91-11-23629287
T: +91-11-23629285/86

Bangalore

No. 1133, Anand Embassy,
III Floor (above Food World),
100 Feet Road, Indiranagar,
Bangalore – 560038.

E: bangalore@tridenttechlabs.com
F: +91-80-40328457
T: +91-80-40328400, 41261512, 41526292

Chennai

Mamanji Centre, S-7, 3rd Floor,
Thiru-Vi-Ka Industrial Estate,
Guindy, Chennai – 600032.

E: chennai@tridenttechlabs.com 
T: +91-44-43358483/84

Dehradun

Satya Sadan, 366/1 Dharampur 1
Dehradun – Uttaranchal – 248001

E: dehradun@tridenttechlabs.com
T: +91 9837902405

Delhi NCR

White House, 1/18-20,
Rani Jhansi Road, New Delhi – 110055
E: corporate@tridenttechlabs.com
F: +91-11-23629287
T: +91-11-23629285/86

Hyderabad

3-6-369/1, F. No. 304
Sanathana Ecstacy,
Beside Tanishq Show room,
Himayathnagar,
Hyderabad – 500029, A.P.

E: hyderabad@tridenttechlabs.com
F: +91-40-27624893
T: +91-40-27632958/1677

Kolkata

D-204, Salt Lake City Centre,
Kolkata – 700064.

E: kolkata@tridenttechlabs.com
F: +91-33-40000491
T: +91-33-40000492

Pune

‘A’ WING 5th Floor, Bhakti Plaza,
C.T.S. No. 2549,
Opposite Aundh Police Post,
Aundh, Pune – 411007.

E: pune@tridenttechlabs.com
F: +91-20-25881355
T: +91-20-25881355/210, 32902501

We would love to hear from you. Please leave your message through the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Designation

Institution/Organization

City and State

Subject

Your Message